Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Winner

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Winner Name | Runner up | Prize Money

Bigg boss Telugu season 6 show ended with many twists on Sunday. This season is one of the utter flop seasons and recorded very low TRP. There are many reasons for the flop of the show. One main reason is contest performance and the other important reason is the 24/7 live stream on a hot Star. Let us get into the details.

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 winner

On December 9th, the top five finalists of Star Maa’s most popular reality show Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 (2022) were announced. The first episode of Bigg Boss Telugu season 6 aired on September 4, 2022, and featured a spectacular introduction of all the housemates for this season.

Singer Revanth won Big Boss Season 6 Telugu after defeating Srihan, Adi Reddy, Keerthi Bhat, and Rohit Sahni in the grand finale.

A special video about Nagarjuna’s experience as Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 host was shown during the finale. The video made everyone nostalgic. Since 2017, four seasons of Bigg Boss Telugu have concluded successfully. The following is a list of winners and runners from Season 1 to Season 6.

Season Winner Runner
Season 1 Siva Balaji Aadarsh
Season 2 Kaushal Manda Geetha Madhuri
Season 3 Rahul Sipligunj Sri Mukhi
Season 4 Abhijeet Akhil Sarthak
Season 5 Sunny Shanmukh
Bigg boss Non-stop Bindu Madhavi Akhil
Season 6 Revanth Sirhan


Bigg Boss Telugu season 6 Winner and Runner

Host Nagarjuna entered the Bigg Boss house with a golden suitcase with Rs 25 lakhs. The briefcase was given to the top two competitors Revanth and Srihan. One of the two may leave with the money. The sum in the briefcase was then upped to Rs 35 lakhs and subsequently to Rs 40 lakhs.

Srihan exited the home with the briefcase. Later, Nagarjuna informed that candidate Srihan received the most votes from the crowd. Srihan, on the other hand, was the runner-up due to his decision to accept Rs 40 lakhs. However, Bigg Boss 6 winner is Revanth.

The finale was filled with energy, with special guests like Karthikeya 2 actor Nikhil Siddhartha, Dhamaka actors Ravi Teja and Sreeleela, and veteran actress Radha. Meanwhile, Bollywood actress Urvashi Rautela performed at the occasion.

Also, Read.

A list of IMDB Top 10 Movies in India For 2022 is here

18 Pages Trailer Review: A Promising unique love story

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *