BIGG BOSS NON-STOP Starts From Today on Disney Hotstar

BIGG BOSS NON-STOP: Bigg boss is one of the most popular reality shows in India. In the Telugu language, Bigg Boss show successfully completed five seasons.

Bigg Boss 5 Seasons Winners list

Shiva Balaji is the season1 winner; Kaushal Manda is the winner of Bigg Boss Telugu season2. Rahul Sipligunj is a winner of season3. Abhijeet won Bigg Boss Telugu season4.  The last season was won by VJ Sunny. After successfully completing all five seasons Bigg Boss Telugu management is coming up with a new concept called Bigg Boss OTT.

Bigg Boss OTT telecast Time

Bigg Boss OTT telecasts live from Bigg Boss house 24/7. The idea of Bigg Boss Non-Stop is taken from the Hindi language Bigg Boss. In Bigg Boss OTT Telugu previous season contestants will be the contestants again and a few new celebrates are also added. Bigg Boss live 24/7 telecasts on Disney Plus Hot Star. King Akkineni Nagarjuna, who hosted previous BB Telugu seasons is again the host for BB OTT.

Bigg Boss OTT Telugu live starts from today at 6:00 PM onwards on Disney Plus Hot Star. Some people are excited about Bigg Boss OTT news, whereas some are against it. We have to wait for a few more days to know whether Bigg Boss Non- Stop able to impress the audience or not. Bigg Boss season 6 Contestants list is not yet known but as of now, there is information that Akhil from BB4, Arayana from the same season, Mumaith khan from Season1, Tejaswi Madivada from Season2, is in Bigg Boss OTT.

Also, Read.

Bigg Boss Non-Stop Promo is Out Now

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *